Whaley Bridge Bowling Club

February Cabaret


Saturday 22nd February
VEHICLE
Stockport Group

March Cabaret


Saturday 21st March
JUST FOR KICKS
Classic and Modern Rock

April Cabaret


Saturday 4th April
THE MATCHSTALK MEN
50's & 60's Rock

Saturday 11th April
THE CLASSICS BAND
60's Rock'n Roll

Saturday 18th April
KISS DA BEAT
ZANY 4 Piece Band

May Cabaret


Saturday 9th May
THE ORIGINALS
The Definitive 60's

June Cabaret


Saturday 13th June
THE PROMOTIONS
Soul & Motown Duo

July Cabaret


Saturday 4th July
JOE WALL
60's to Modern

Saturday 25th July
SISTERS TO GO
Stockport Duo

August Cabaret


Saturday 22nd August
DOUBLE DECKER
Vocal Instrumental Duo

Saturday 29th August
THE RAPIDS
Top 60's Group

September Cabaret


Saturday 12th September
LIVE LOUNGE
4 Piece Band

Saturday 26th September
Autumn Special with The Reactions
DAMION
50's & 60's Solo

Saturday 26th September
Autumn Special with Damion
THE REACTIONS
3 Piece 60's & 70's

October Cabaret


Saturday 3rd October
THE AIM
Motown Trio

Saturday 17th October
THE STILL
5 Piece Pop, Rock and Soul

November Cabaret


Saturday 14th November
THE DRISCOLS
Manchester Band

Saturday 28th November
RADIO MEMPHIS
Vintage Southern Rock 'n' Soul

December Cabaret


Saturday 5th December
SONIC WAVES
5 Piece Manchester Band

Saturday 19th December
Xmas Party with Kearra Bethany
JOE WALL
60's to Modern

Saturday 19th December
Xmas Party with Joe Wall
KEARRA BETHANY
Personality Vocalist

Thursday 31st December
JUST FOR KICKS
Classic and Modern Rock